+44 (0)1260 278844

info@nyquistlimited.co.uk

The Key Team

James Geddes BA (Hons)
Director

James, a Director of the company, looks forward to building on the solid foundation which Harry and the team has established. Our range of expertise and depth of experience enables us to offer products that we believe will meet your exacting requirements.

Get in touch
T: 01260 278844
E: jgeddes@nyquistlimited.co.uk

Andrew Bennett
BEng (Hons) MIET CID

Andrew is our Operations Manager at Congleton, and he is happy to discuss any technical issues, respond to your request for a quotation, and provide you with help and advice on your electronic assembly project.

Get in touch
T: 01260 278844
E: andrew.bennett@nyquistlimited.co.uk

Gemma Beeston
Office Manager

Gemma is the company’s administration and financial controller. Gemma will help you with any general questions and queries you have; as well as handling sales and purchase ledger enquiries. She is also the person to contact about job vacancies.

Get in touch
T: 01260 278844
E: gemma.beeston@nyquistlimited.co.uk

Iain Geddes
Business Manager

Iain brings to the team over 40 years of senior level business expertise gained across several market sectors. Iain, in the chair since December 2016, has been developing systems of work to ensure Nyquist continues to exceed clients needs and expectations.

Get in touch
T: 01260 278844
E: IGeddes@nyquistlimited.co.uk

Harry Powell
Design & Development

Harry is the founder of the company. Harry although semi-retired is still an integral part of Design and Development team and you can call on him to address your design needs, whilst Harry remains fully committed to Nyquist, he has relinquished (with some glee) the day to day management of the business.

Get in touch
T: 01260 278844
E: harry.powell@nyquistlimited.co.uk

Jill Beech
Office Co-ordinator

Jill assists in the office with administration and occasionally on the shop floor.

Get in touch
T: 01260 278844
E: jbeech@nyquistlimited.co.uk

Sign Up to our Newsletter